The Real Housewives of New York City Season 11

Release Date, Episode List

The Real Housewives of New York City season 11 started airing on Wednesday, March 6, 2019. Subscribe below for season Eleven fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jul 25, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 Divided, They Summer

S11E2 Things Are Going Southampton

S11E3 It's a Clam Shame

S11E4 Making Up Is Hard to Do

S11E5 Shark Bait

S11E6 Sleeping With the Fishes

S11E7 It's Kind of a Phone-y Story

S11E8 Birds, Broads and Breakups

S11E9 Tears of a Clown

S11E10 Shalloween

S11E11 Upstate Girls

S11E12 Luann Land

S11E13 It's Not You, It's Miami

S11E14 Caught Between an Ex and a Hard Place

S11E15 Life is Not a Cabaret

S11E16 More than a Feelin'

S11E17 Jesus, the Countess, and Joseph

S11E18 Reunion (1)

S11E19 Reunion (Part 2)

most recent episode S11E20 Reunion (3)

How many episodes are in season 11 of The Real Housewives of New York City?

The season consists of 20 episodes.


Watch The Real Housewives of New York City Season 11 Online

Stream The Real Housewives of New York City Season 11 in HD

Previously on The Real Housewives of New York City: Bethenny and Carole continue to go shot for shot about the dissolution of their friendship. The women relive their stomach-churning trip to Colombia. Carole revisits the highs and lows of her season, and Tinsley takes issue with Carole's protests about their relationship. Sonja discusses a new chapter in her life and delves back into her issues with some of the ladies. The women end things by sharing their biggest regrets of the season.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!