The Real Housewives of Cheshire Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode List

The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 4 started airing on Monday, September 5, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 A Fair to Remember

S4E2 Welcome to The Jungle

S4E3 Whining and Dining

S4E4 Bust-ups and Bombshells

S4E5 Ooh Baby Baby

S4E6 Secrets and Lies..?

S4E7 Heartbreak Hotel

S4E8 The Smell of Success

S4E9 Plastic Fantastic

S4E10 Bollywood or Bust

most recent episode S4E11 The Reunion

How many episodes are in season 4 of The Real Housewives of Cheshire?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


Watch The Real Housewives of Cheshire Season 4 Online

Stream The Real Housewives of Cheshire Season 4 in HD

Previously on The Real Housewives of Cheshire: Brian Dowling hosts an explosive Reunion with our eight Housewives to relive some of the most talked about stories of the series. Which feuds are ongoing? What do the Housewives really think of each other, and what happened when the cameras stopped rolling? Expect tears, tantrums and lots of drama.


Leave a Reply

2 Comments on "The Real Housewives of Cheshire"


Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
3 years 14 days ago

I’m in the USA. How come I can’t find it.

2 years 10 months ago

Absolutely love the show. Can’t wait for the next series.