The Passage Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

The Passage season 1 started airing on Monday, January 14, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Mar 11, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 You Owe Me a Unicorn

S1E3 That Should Never Have Happened to You

S1E4 Whose Blood is That?

S1E5 How You Gonna Outrun the End of the World?

S1E6 I Want to Know What You Taste Like

S1E7 You Are Like the Sun

S1E8 You Are Not That Girl Anymore

S1E9 Stay in the Light

most recent episode S1E10 Last Lesson

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Passage?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch The Passage Season 1 Online

Stream The Passage Season 1 in HD

The Passage focuses on Project NOAH, a secret medical facility where scientists are experimenting with a dangerous virus that could lead to the cure for all disease, but also carries the potential to wipe out the human race. When a young girl is chosen to be a test subject, a federal agent is tasked with bringing her in, but ultimately, becomes her surrogate father, determined to protect her at any cost - even as Project Noah's work threatens to unleash an unimaginable apocalypse.

Critics Reviews

    An adaptation of Justin Cronin’s novel of the same name, The Passage is a sci-fi apocalyptic <...> - via Hungry Watching - Season 1 [Jaya Daniel]

    Whether you know her from popular comedies such as Super Troopers 2, Entourage or You Don’t <...> - according to Brief Take - Interview [Leora Heilbronn]

    Dedicated to creating conversation, The Brazen Bull is a culture and entertainment site that takes <...> - according to The Brazen Bull [Charlie Chipman]

    With a strong and diverse cast, this is a story of a man whose life has fallen apart and the little <...> - according to Tell-Tale TV [Ashley Bissette Sumerel]


Leave a Reply