The Owl House Season 2

Premiere Date, Episode List

The Owl House season 2 started airing on Saturday, June 12, 2021. Subscribe below for season Two fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jul 31, 2021. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

most recent episode S2E1 Separate Tides

next episode S2E2 Escaping Expulsion

S2E3 Echoes of the Past

S2E4 Keeping Up A-fear-ances

S2E5 Through the Looking Glass Ruins

S2E6 Hunting Palismen

S2E7 Eda's Requiem

S2E8 Knock, Knock, Knockin' on Hooty's Door

How many episodes are in season 2 of The Owl House?

The season consists of 8 episodes.



Leave a Reply