The Outs Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

The Outs season 1 started airing on Tuesday, March 27, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 State of the Union

S1E2 Whiskey Dick

S1E3 Moon River

S1E4 Fun Party

S1E5 Fucking It Up

S1E6 Significant Others

most recent episode S1E7 Over It

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Outs?

The season consists of 7 episodes.


Watch The Outs Season 1 Online

Stream The Outs Season 1 in HD

The Outs is a look at gay life in contemporary Brooklyn that sees the local dating scene through the eyes of Mitchell (Adam Goldman) and his best friend Oona (Sasha Winters, who came up with the concept with Goldman).


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!