The Neighbors Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

The Neighbors season 1 started airing on Tuesday, March 24, 2015. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - May 26, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Meet the Neighbors

S1E2 Princess Penelope Arrives

S1E3 Sliding Cake

S1E4 Black vs. Yellow

S1E5 Ricky Rick Takes Over

most recent episode S1E6 Triple Vanilla Sex

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Neighbors?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch The Neighbors Season 1 Online

Stream The Neighbors Season 1 in HD

A sitcom about the relationships between a group of people who live in the same apartment building.


Leave a Reply