The Mosquito Coast Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

The Mosquito Coast season 1 started airing on Friday, April 30, 2021. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Jun 04, 2021. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Light Out

most recent episode S1E2 foxes and coyotes

next episode S1E3 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Mosquito Coast?

The season consists of 7 episodes.


The Mosquito Coast is following the dangerous journey of a radical idealist and brilliant inventor, Allie Fox, who uproots his family for Mexico when they suddenly find themselves on the run from the US government.


Leave a Reply