The Misery Index Season 2

Premiere Date, Episode List

The Misery Index season 2 started airing on Thursday, May 14, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 When We Smash

S2E2 UK Vs US Special

S2E3 This Is Not A Drill!

S2E4 The Grandma Special

S2E5 They Didn't Blur The Dog!

S2E6 Send In The Clowns

S2E7 No One Told Sal

S2E8 I Used To Have Abs Once Too

S2E9 Trust Me As Someone Who Has One!

S2E10 A Brick In The Face

S2E11 Chicken, Spaghetti And Sex

S2E12 He Looks Like Mr. Magoo

S2E13 Confirmed Urine

S2E14 A Soprano In The Family

S2E15 It Messes With Your Head!

S2E16 Double The Misery

S2E17 It's Gonna Be A Bloodbath

S2E18 I'd Say Sex With A Nun!

most recent episode S2E19 Are You Cray-Cray?

How many episodes are in season 2 of The Misery Index?

The season consists of 19 episodes. The second half premiered on Tuesday, October 20, 2020.



Leave a Reply