The Middle Season 8

Premiere Date, Episode List

The Middle season 8 started airing on Tuesday, October 11, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S8E1 The Core Group

S8E2 A Tough Pill to Swallow

S8E3 Halloween VII: The Heckoning

S8E4 True Grit

S8E5 Road Kill

S8E6 Thanksgiving VIII

S8E7 Look Who's Not Talking

S8E8 Trip and Fall

S8E9 A Very Marry Christmas

S8E10 Escape Orson

S8E11 Hoosier Maid

S8E12 Pitch Imperfect

S8E13 Ovary and Out

S8E14 Sorry Not Sorry

S8E15 Dental Hijinks

S8E16 Swing and a Miss

S8E17 Exes and Ohhhs

S8E18 The Par-tay

S8E19 The Confirmation

S8E20 Adult Swim

S8E21 Clear and Present Danger

S8E22 The Final Final

most recent episode S8E23 Fight or Flight

How many episodes are in season 8 of The Middle?

The season consists of 23 episodes.


Watch The Middle Season 8 Online

Stream The Middle Season 8 in HD

Fan Buzz

--Seems like the writers tried too hard this time Guess what I love Eden Shers portrayal of the picked on sister. I enjoy watching it on Wednesdays. Love this show never understood why it never qualified as best comedy on the air..


Leave a Reply

2 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
yvonne.folkJoan Seaver Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted
Joan Seaver
Joan Seaver

The Middle is a great show but does not seem to get the recognition.


Season 8. The Lindley was suppose to aire on channel 7. It didn’t. What happened?