The Little Couple Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

The Little Couple season 1 started airing on Tuesday, May 26, 2009. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Bill Moves to Houston

S1E2 Jen's Birthday

S1E3 Gym, Spa, Shop 'Til Bill Drops

S1E4 Work & Play in Galveston

S1E5 House Hunting

S1E6 One Year Anniversary

S1E7 Leavin' on a Jet Plane

S1E8 While the Cat's Away

S1E9 Bill's "Honey-Do" List

S1E10 Hawaii Here We Come Part 1

S1E11 Hawaii Here We Come Part 2

S1E12 The Big Bang Theory

S1E13 Wedding Bells Are Ringing

most recent episode S1E14 Finale: Maybe a Baby?

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Little Couple?

The season consists of 14 episodes.


Watch The Little Couple Season 1 Online

Stream The Little Couple Season 1 in HD

The Little Couple, following newlyweds Bill Klein and Jen Arnold. Bill, a successful businessman, and Jen, a pediatrician, who are both under four feet tall, share their unique perspectives on life, love, and marriage.


Leave a Reply