The Lie Detective Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

The Lie Detective season 1 started airing on Friday, September 23, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Dec 12, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Mitch & Katie, Kaisha & Damien, John & Sarah

S1E2 Jonny & Katrina, Krysann & Segun, Chloe & Ryan

S1E3 Joseph & Abena, Jaz & Kelly, Michael & Emma

S1E4 Kath & Steve, Charley & Can, Alana & Mitch

S1E5 Sam & Tom, Joe & Abbey, Marko & Ranette

S1E6 Josh & Jay, Adam & Sarah, Rubi & Will, Byron & Danica

S1E7 Danielle & Alex, Henry & Kris, Beth & Simon

S1E8 Dave & Sue, Ryan & Hannah, Stephen & Charlie

S1E9 Robert & James, Sophie & Sam, Georgia & Sean

most recent episode S1E10 Jesse & Romany, Kelpie & Abi, Chloe & Philip

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Lie Detective?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch The Lie Detective Season 1 Online

Stream The Lie Detective Season 1 in HD

Dan Ribacoff, the human lie detector, brings together couples, exes and singletons to find out the truth about their relationships.


Leave a Reply