The Last Narc Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

The Last Narc season 1 started airing on Friday, July 31, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Primera Parte — Five Cops

S1E2 Segunda Parte — Blood On The Corn

S1E3 Tercera Parte — 26 Bastards

most recent episode S1E4 Última Parte — aka ‘MAX GOMEZ'


The Last Narc centers on the most notorious murder in the history of the DEA - the 1985 kidnapping and murder of DEA Agent Enrique "Kiki" Camarena. The series tells the story of a fallen hero, the men who killed him, and the man who risked everything to find out what really happened and why. Highly decorated special agent Hector Berellez, who was assigned to lead the DEA's investigation of Camarena's murder, peels back the layers of myth and propaganda to reveal the bone-chilling truth about a conspiracy that stretches from the killing fields of Mexico to the halls of power in Washington, D.C.


Leave a Reply