The Home Game Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

The Home Game season 1 started airing on Monday, February 27, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Mar 10, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

most recent episode S1E10 Episode 10

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Home Game?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch The Home Game Season 1 Online

Stream The Home Game Season 1 in HD

Interior design expert Linda Barker presents a new ITV daytime series that sees home owners compete to make the most profit from a major property renovation Home Game turns the makeover format on its head by fast forwarding to the exciting bit – the transformation and the price ten part series features four stories per episode, with makeovers ranging from high end kitchen extensions to restorations, garden overhauls and garage conversions.


Leave a Reply