The Dead Files Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

The Dead Files season 4 started airing on Saturday, July 5, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Revisited: Deadly Grounds and Blood in the Bordello

S4E2 The Aftermath

S4E3 Fractured

S4E4 Assaulted

S4E5 Demon War

S4E6 Satan's Revenge

S4E7 The Dark One

S4E8 Double Jeopardy

S4E9 Feeding Grounds

S4E10 The Cursed Path

S4E11 Bound

S4E12 Living Nightmare

S4E13 Eternal Hatred

S4E14 Intolerance

S4E15 Revisited: Never Alone and Spellbound

S4E16 Revisited: Tortured Souls and Evil Within

S4E17 Revisited: Plagued and Lethal Waters

S4E18 Revisited: Dead End and Summoning Souls

S4E19 Revisited: Forever Scarred and Invaded

S4E20 Revisited: Master of the Damned and Ghosts of Deadwood

most recent episode S4E21 Revisited: Innocent Blood & Fractured

How many episodes are in season 4 of The Dead Files?

The season consists of 21 episodes. The second half premiered on Saturday, November 1, 2014.


Watch The Dead Files Season 4 Online

Stream The Dead Files Season 4 in HD

Fan Buzz

I was the ONLY person in the house now. To make things worse, in the episode I just watched, I think she doubled the anxiety of the woman she came to help, by saying that there was a demon attached to her daughter. The only thing that makes me think that it could be real is Steve. Like the detective. Well this show its all around.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!