The Dead Files Season 11

Release Date, Full Episodes

The Dead Files season 11 started airing on Thursday, July 11, 2019. Subscribe below for season Eleven fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Oct 03, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 Darkness Rises

S11E2 Demon Seed

S11E3 The Watchers

S11E4 Not My Child

S11E5 Lost Souls

S11E6 Evil Comes Home

S11E7 Deadly Vessel

S11E8 Going Rogue

S11E9 Devil's Triangle

S11E10 The Blurry Man

S11E11 Rage

S11E12 Absorbed

most recent episode S11E13 Deadly Force

How many episodes are in season 11 of The Dead Files?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch The Dead Files Season 11 Online

Stream The Dead Files Season 11 in HD

Previously on The Dead Files: Steve and Amy travel to Winchester, Kentucky, to investigate a woman's claims that something in her house is attacking her kids and changing her husband's personality. During her walk, Amy discovers a dead cowboy who can cause the living to die of sudden heart attacks, aneurysms or other deadly illnesses.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!