The Dead Files Season 10

Release Date, Episode List

The Dead Files season 10 started airing on Friday, June 15, 2018. Subscribe below for season Ten fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Sep 07, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S10E1 Taken - Mahwah, New Jersey

S10E2 Tangled - Berlin Heights, Ohio

S10E3 Deadly Intentions - New Franken, Wisconsin

S10E4 A Thousand Pieces - Bogalusa, Louisiana

S10E5 The Bethlehem Haunting - Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

S10E6 The Lady In Black - Marshalltown, Iowa

S10E7 The Cult

S10E8 Collision Course - Oregon, Ohio

S10E9 Cursed - Pinellas Park, Florida

S10E10 Dead Rising - Jones, Alabama

S10E11 'til Death - Wymore, Nebraska

S10E12 Killing Fields - Springfield, Ohio

most recent episode S10E13 Damaged - Winchester, Kentucky

How many episodes are in season 10 of The Dead Files?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch The Dead Files Season 10 Online

Stream The Dead Files Season 10 in HD

Fan Buzz

The garage connected to the house and when you came thru that side door you could immediately open another door that went to the basement. Quot; when we sensed she was around It eventually stopped happening and we believe she realized she was dead and headed Home toward the Light. I just want the truth! It's like being an Atheist arguing with St. I just want to know the truth, can't stand getting lied to!


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!