The Day My Butt Went Psycho Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

The Day My Butt Went Psycho season 1 started airing on Saturday, September 21, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Flushinator/Bubble Bum

S1E2 Buttstache/Journey to the Centre of the Mabeltown Crack

S1E3 Grandparents' Butts Just Don't Understand/Comic Butt Convention

S1E4 Beat Box Butt/Legend of the Buttsquatch

S1E5 Glutiator/Zackster of Disguise

S1E6 Wacky Wednesday/Harmony Day

S1E7 Bumshelter/My Milkshake Brings All the Butts to the Yard

S1E8 The Dark Nugget/Dodgebutt

S1E9 Jurassic Fart/Basic In-Stink

S1E10 Royal Flush/Game of Porcelain Thrones

S1E11 Flush of Dooty/The Fast and the Gluteus

S1E12 How Deuce Got His Stink Back/Big Butt House

S1E13 Gran to Gran Combat/Snoozing Booty

S1E14 Plumber Butt/Butt I'm a Cheerleader

S1E15 Everybooty Loves the Great White Butt/The Brownout

S1E16 Switched at Butt/The Dark Nugget Rises

S1E17 C'est Cheek/I-Robutt

S1E18 Eternal Bumshine of the Spotless Behind/Skull and Bums

S1E19 I Dream of Ducie/Planet of the Butt Monkeys

S1E20 The Prince of Pantsylvania/Wedgie Tales

S1E21 Gary White Butt/My Fair Derriere

S1E22 All's Smell That Ends Smell/Cheer Window

S1E23 They Came from Uranus!/Being Deuce

S1E25 Outhouse on Haunted Hill/99 Flavours Buttfightin' Ain't One

S1E27 Exit Through the Outhouse/Bums of Steel

most recent episode S1E28 The Old Butt and the Sea/Pinch Me If You Can

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Day My Butt Went Psycho?

The season consists of 26 episodes.


Watch The Day My Butt Went Psycho Season 1 Online

Stream The Day My Butt Went Psycho Season 1 in HD

In a world where evil butts are trying to take control, only Zack and his best friend (and butt) Deuce can save the day!


Leave a Reply