The Crown Season 3

Release Date, Full Episodes

The Crown season 3 started airing on Sunday, November 17, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 Olding

S3E2 Margaretology

S3E3 Aberfan

S3E4 Bubbikins

S3E5 Coup

S3E6 Tywysog Cymru

S3E7 Moondust

S3E8 Dangling Man

S3E9 Imbroglio

most recent episode S3E10 Cri de Coeur

How many episodes are in season 3 of The Crown?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Previously on The Crown: A salacious government scandal hits close to home for Elizabeth and Philip. Elizabeth retreats to Scotland for rest during a difficult pregnancy.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply