The Chef Show Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

The Chef Show season 1 started airing on Friday, June 7, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Gwyneth Paltrow / Bill Burr

S1E2 Avengers Atlanta

S1E3 Chef Film Recipes

S1E4 Remembering Jonathan Gold

S1E5 Robert Rodriguez / First Friday

S1E6 David Chang

S1E7 Aaron Franklin

most recent episode S1E8 Hot Luck

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Chef Show?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Actor-director Jon Favreau and chef Roy Choi embark on an adventure, experimenting with favourite recipes and cooking techniques. They share meals with some of the biggest names in the entertainment and culinary worlds.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!