The Bravest Knight Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

The Bravest Knight season 1 started airing on Friday, June 21, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Cedric & the Troll

S1E2 Cedric & the Green Leaf

S1E3 Cedric & the Cave

S1E4 Cedric & the Giant

S1E5 Cedric & the Fairies

S1E6 Cedric & the Dark Castle

S1E7 Cedric & the Wizard

S1E8 Cedric & the Sea Monster

S1E9 Cedric & the Potion Maker

S1E10 Cedric & the Big Bad Wolf

S1E11 Cedric & the Pixies

S1E12 Cedric & the Dragon

most recent episode S1E13 Grunt & the Bridge

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Bravest Knight?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Following the inspiring and perseverant former pumpkin farmer, Sir Cedric, now grown and married to the prince of his dreams, The Bravest Knight recounts personal tales of his journey. Sir Cedric shares his story with his adopted 10-year-old daughter Nia, on how he transformed from day-time farmer to full-fledged knight. Nia, who is training to become a brave knight herself, learns important values such as honor, justice and compassion; proving that knighthood is much more than slaying dragons.


Leave a Reply