The Bradshaw Bunch Season 2

Release Date, Episode List

The Bradshaw Bunch season 2 started airing on Wednesday, October 6, 2021. Subscribe below for season Two fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Dec 08, 2021. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Love Island

S2E2 Working Slime to Five

S2E3 Playing the Field and Playing the Feud

S2E4 Walk of Fame/Walk of Shame

S2E5 Babies & Bourbon

S2E6 Pappy's Little Touchdown

S2E7 A Faire to Remember

most recent episode S2E8 Speak From the Heart

next episode S2E9 A Very Bradshaw Christmas

How many episodes are in season 2 of The Bradshaw Bunch?

The season consists of 9 episodes.



Leave a Reply