The Blame Game Season 8

Release Date, Full Episodes

The Blame Game season 8 started airing on Friday, October 24, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S8E1 Episode 1

S8E2 Episode 2

S8E3 Episode 3

S8E4 Episode 4

S8E5 Episode 5

S8E6 Episode 6

S8E7 Episode 7

most recent episode S8E8 Episode 8

How many episodes are in season 8 of The Blame Game?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch The Blame Game Season 8 Online

Stream The Blame Game Season 8 in HD

Previously on The Blame Game: The news comedy panel show featuring comedians Tim Mc Garry, Colin Murphy, Jake O' Kane and Neil Delamere which pokes fun and lampoons the people, places and events which are making the headlines in Northern Ireland and further afield. Each week the panel is joined by a celebrity guest comedian.


Leave a Reply