The Blacklist Season 3

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

The Blacklist season 3 started airing on Thursday, October 1, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 The Troll Farmer

S3E2 Marvin Gerard

S3E3 Eli Matchett

S3E4 The Djinn

S3E5 Arioch Cain

S3E6 Sir Crispin Crandall

S3E7 Zal Bin Hasaan

S3E8 Kings of the Highway

S3E9 The Director

S3E10 The Director: Conclusion

S3E11 Mr. Gregory Devry

S3E12 The Vehm

S3E13 Alistair Pitt

S3E14 Lady Ambrosia

S3E15 Drexel

S3E16 The Caretaker

S3E17 Mr. Solomon

S3E18 Mr. Solomon: Conclusion

S3E19 Cape May

S3E20 The Artax Network

S3E21 Susan Hargrave

S3E22 Alexander Kirk

most recent episode S3E23 Alexander Kirk: Conclusion

How many episodes are in season 3 of The Blacklist?

The season consists of 23 episodes. The second half premiered on Thursday, January 7, 2016.


Watch The Blacklist Season 3 Online

Stream The Blacklist Season 3 in HD

Fan Buzz

IF - they added at least SOME reality. I am totally a fan and have been since the beginning but please don't start doing me and others an injustice and discredit us for having brains. Just like day time soaps, they show a snippet of this story line, a snippet of that one, no story line is ever closed episode week after week, same bat time, same bat channel. I saw Famke Janssen as a female RED with high hopes it would stay true to the story of The Blacklist. Red is beyond cool and his devotion to Megan is plain interesting.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply