The Biggest Loser Season 6

Premiere Date, Episode List

The Biggest Loser season 6 started airing on Tuesday, September 16, 2008. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Husband-Wife and Parent-Child Teams

S6E2 Chef Rocco DiSpirito

S6E3 Grand Canyon

S6E4 Toughest Challenge Yet

S6E5 Surprising Weigh-In

S6E6 Longest Challenge Ever

S6E7 Unusual Workouts

S6E8 Record Weigh-In

S6E9 Week of Surprises

S6E10 '80s Week

S6E11 Thanksgiving week

S6E12 Makeover Episode

S6E13 Final Four

most recent episode S6E14 Finale!

How many episodes are in season 6 of The Biggest Loser?

The season consists of 14 episodes.


Watch The Biggest Loser Season 6 Online

Stream The Biggest Loser Season 6 in HD

Previously on The Biggest Loser: Mark Kruger and Roger Shultz of trainer Bob Harper's "blue team" fell below the yellow line, and in a surprising twist, learned from host Alison Sweeney that viewers - not the other contestants - would determine which of them would be the third place finalist by voting at www.nbc. America's vote will be revealed at the beginning of the live finale, and then the eliminated player will weigh in with the other 16 eliminated contestants to compete for the $100,000 "at home" prize.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!