The Biggest Loser Season 2

Premiere Date, Episode List

The Biggest Loser season 2 started airing on Tuesday, September 13, 2005. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Season Two Begins

S2E2 Straight and Narrow is Tough

S2E3 Hurt Bodies and Feelings

S2E4 What Happens in Vegas Buffets in Vegas

S2E5 Losing Teammates Instead of Weight Drags Down One Team

S2E6 High Anxiety

S2E7 Let's Do the Twist!

S2E8 Fancy Footwork from Pedicures to Pedicabs

S2E9 Jump Start

S2E10 Last One in the Pool is a Winner

S2E11 Scary Scale

most recent episode S2E12 Season Two Finale

How many episodes are in season 2 of The Biggest Loser?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch The Biggest Loser Season 2 Online

Stream The Biggest Loser Season 2 in HD

Previously on The Biggest Loser: This special post-finale episode follows up on some of the surprises announced in the season finale the week before. The champion of the entire competition and viewers discover more about the lives of the other contestants and their fighting spirit.


Leave a Reply