The BET Life of Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

The BET Life of season 1 started airing on Tuesday, September 8, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Chris Brown

S1E2 Trey Songz

S1E3 Nicki Minaj

S1E4 Janet Jackson

most recent episode S1E5 Beyoncé

How many episodes are in season 1 of The BET Life of?

The season consists of 5 episodes.


Watch The BET Life of Season 1 Online

Stream The BET Life of Season 1 in HD

The BET Life of takes you on an exciting journey through some of the most memorable on-air moments we have shared with Celebrities.


Leave a Reply