Terrace House: Opening New Doors Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Terrace House: Opening New Doors season 1 started airing on Tuesday, December 19, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Opening New Doors

S1E2 A New Experience for Her

S1E3 Captain Tsubasa

S1E4 The Reason She Cried

S1E5 Cocky Kid

S1E6 First Snowfall

S1E7 I Erased Him from My World

most recent episode S1E8 A Man with Different Values

How many episodes are in season 1 of Terrace House: Opening New Doors?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


A group of young people -- including a chef, a snowboarder and an ice hockey player -- gather in the Karuizawa woods while pursuing their dreams.


Leave a Reply