Taagad Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Taagad season 1 started airing on Monday, September 19, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot, Part 1

S1E2 Pilot, Part 2

S1E3 Putin's Brother

S1E4 Missing Supplies

S1E5 Little Red Riding Hood

S1E6 It Will Be Okay

S1E7 Gauze Strip

S1E8 Sleepless Night

S1E9 Git Head

S1E10 Fathers and Sons

S1E11 Monkey

S1E12 Calimero

S1E13 A Stain Not Coming Off

S1E14 Bandages

S1E15 Annulment of Vows

S1E16 What's Wrong with Dyslexics

S1E17 Jewish Dragon

S1E18 Reality Bites

S1E19 Amira

S1E20 Obsession

S1E21 Emergency Exit

S1E22 Beelzebub

S1E23 What Are We Talking About

S1E24 Bride & Groom

S1E25 In Her World

S1E26 Mufasa

S1E27 Shirli

S1E28 Through Walls

S1E29 What Doesn't Kill Me

S1E30 Side Effects

S1E31 Snake's Slough

S1E32 Until When

S1E33 Hanged on the Cross

S1E34 Waiting

S1E35 Body Language

S1E36 White Night, Part 1

S1E37 White Night, Part 2

S1E38 White Night, Part 3

S1E39 Let's Talk About Rotem

most recent episode S1E40 Vertigo

How many episodes are in season 1 of Taagad?

The season consists of 40 episodes.


A series taking place in an army medical center located in a remote military base and following the bizarre characters and occurrences in the center.


Leave a Reply