Sweetbitter Season 2

Release Date, Full Episodes

Sweetbitter season 2 started airing on Sunday, July 14, 2019. Subscribe below for season Two fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Aug 18, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 The Pork Special

S2E2 Equifax & Experian

S2E3 Last of the Season

S2E4 Sec or Demi-Sec

S2E5 Entropy

S2E6 Truffles and Champagne

S2E7 Peach Treats

most recent episode S2E8 Bodega Cat

How many episodes are in season 2 of Sweetbitter?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Previously on Sweetbitter: After partying until sunrise, Tess is not in an ideal state for her exam; the day's events make her question if it is really worth it.


Leave a Reply