Survivor Season 40

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Survivor season 40 started airing on Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Subscribe below for season 40 fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: May 13, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S40E1 Greatest of the Greats

S40E2 It's Like a Survivor Economy

S40E3 Out for Blood

S40E4 I Like Revenge

S40E5 The Buddy System on Steroids

S40E6 Quick on the Draw

S40E7 We're in the Majors

S40E8 This is Where the Battle Begins

S40E9 War is Not Pretty

S40E10 The Full Circle

S40E11 This Is Extortion

S40E12 Friendly Fire

S40E13 The Penultimate Step of the War

most recent episode S40E14 It All Boils Down to This

How many episodes are in season 40 of Survivor?

The season consists of 14 episodes.


Fan Buzz

People seem to have forgotten how the Kinky headed one belittled Christina, along with that queer Colton. They no longer are, so it's time to grasp that fact because your argument is no longer valid. Now, I can bring back all the excitements all over again. As a teacher for over 35 years, I find it appalling that people would consider the "winner" to be one who lied, cheated, disrespected, manipulated, badgered, etc. I agree with ember301 below.


Leave a Reply