Supercar Superbuild Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Supercar Superbuild season 1 started airing on Thursday, October 9, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Aston Martin V-12 Vantage S

S1E2 Bentley Continental GT

S1E3 Dodge Viper

S1E4 Maserati Ghibli

S1E5 Porsche 918

S1E6 Lamborghini Huracán

S1E7 Ford Mustang

most recent episode S1E8 Pagani Huayra

How many episodes are in season 1 of Supercar Superbuild?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Supercar Superbuild showcases the passion, artistry and engineering behind some of the fastest and most lust-worthy supercars in the world. Behind each story lies a dedicated team of passionate automotive artists that overcome tremendous obstacles as they dream big and think outside of the box in order to create the ultimate automotive fantasies for car fans across the globe.


Leave a Reply