Strut Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Strut season 1 started airing on Tuesday, September 20, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Oct 25, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 A Model Life

S1E2 The Time is Now

S1E3 La La Land

S1E4 The Big Apple

S1E5 Cover Girl

most recent episode S1E6 The Next Chapter

How many episodes are in season 1 of Strut?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Executive produced by Whoopi Goldberg of One Hoe Productions and 44 Blue Productions, Strut follows transgender models Laith De La Cruz, Dominique Jackson, Isis King, Ren Spriggs and Arisce Wanzer as they chase their passions of becoming household names in the fashion world while challenging stereotypes of gender and beauty. Supporting them every step of the way are Cecilio Asuncion and Cassandra Cass of Slay Model Management, the first exclusively transgender modeling agency.


Leave a Reply