Steve Austin's Broken Skull Challenge Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Steve Austin's Broken Skull Challenge season 4 started airing on Sunday, November 13, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Toughest Place in America

S4E2 The Girls Are Back in Town

S4E3 Last Man Smilin'

S4E4 Down & Dirty

S4E5 Broken Records

S4E6 Take What's Yours

S4E7 The Hunter and the Hunted

S4E8 Leave with Your Head Held High

S4E9 Best of the Best

most recent episode S4E10 Redemption, Revenge, Regret

How many episodes are in season 4 of Steve Austin's Broken Skull Challenge?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Steve Austin's Broken Skull Challenge Season 4 Online

Stream Steve Austin's Broken Skull Challenge Season 4 in HD

Fan Buzz

Jenna is obviously too emotional and hormonal to be on TV. What a shame. That comment will hit a lot of women to feel worthless. It's silly and awkward and super uncomfortable. Savannah Guthrie is the worst there is on morning news now, at least it's entertaining to watch, painful, but entertaining...


Leave a Reply

5 Comments on "Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge"


Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
3 years 3 days ago

Best show!! Real life. Love it!!

2 years 11 months ago

Great show, finally a show that’s real and the real deal. Looking forward to season 10. Hell yeah!!!!!!!

Paul Williams
Paul Williams
2 years 8 months ago

Are you able to go on this show if you are from the uk Great Britain

2 years 8 months ago

Seriously awesome show but why was more obstacles added if Hunter still gets to keep his time from previous challenge that had less obstacles? No way can anyone beat his time of 6:33 with all the new stuff added. Hunter needs to retake skullbuster. Wesley from Kentucky had near perfect run and was still 2.5 min longer than Hunters time. Thats crazy. Cmon Steve. Hell yeah!

2 years 4 months ago

Love this show!