Star Wars: The Clone Wars Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Star Wars: The Clone Wars season 1 started airing on Friday, October 3, 2008. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Ambush

S1E2 Rising Malevolence

S1E3 Shadow Malevolence

S1E4 Destroy Malevolence

S1E5 Rookies

S1E6 Downfall of a Droid

S1E7 Duel of the Droids

S1E8 Bombad Jedi

S1E9 Cloak of Darkness

S1E10 The Lair of General Grievous

S1E11 Dooku Captured

S1E12 The Gungan General

S1E13 Jedi Crash

S1E14 Defenders of Peace

S1E15 Trespass

S1E16 Hidden Enemy

S1E17 Blue Shadow Virus

S1E18 Mystery of a Thousand Moons

S1E19 Storm Over Ryloth

S1E20 Innocents of Ryloth

S1E21 Liberty of Ryloth

most recent episode S1E22 Hostage Crisis

How many episodes are in season 1 of Star Wars: The Clone Wars?

The season consists of 22 episodes.


Watch Star Wars: The Clone Wars Season 1 Online

Stream Star Wars: The Clone Wars Season 1 in HD

The Clone Wars television series chronicles the events taking place during Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones and Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith. The Clone Wars will ultimately lead to the downfall of the Jedi and the rise of the Galactic Empire.

Critics Reviews

    Obi-Wan Kenobi leads a group of Clone Troopers to free a Twi’lek village on Ryloth.  When two troopers find a young Twi’lek girl in the raid, they are forced to take her with them.  As the <...> - according to BasementRejects - Season 1 [JPRoscoe]

    Not that you necessarily want dark and edgy in a show like this, but one of the things that helped to make The Clone Wars so diverse and enduring is that it would often take complex plotlines and make <...> - per ReadySteadyCut - Season 1 [Jonathon Wilson]


Leave a Reply