Star Falls Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Star Falls season 1 started airing on Friday, March 9, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Jun 01, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Celebrity Setup

S1E2 The Everything Wash

S1E3 The Assistant

S1E4 The Birthday

S1E5 The Owl Bomb

S1E6 The Play

S1E7 The Picnic Auction

S1E8 The Mole

S1E9 The Co-Star

S1E10 The Pet Whisperer

S1E11 The Red Carpet

S1E12 The Creth

S1E13 The Fall of the Owl

S1E14 The Engagement

S1E15 The Boys vs. the Girls

S1E16 The Camping Trip

S1E17 The Mystery Artist

S1E18 The Family Picnic

S1E19 The Stranding and the Dresses

most recent episode S1E20 The Wedding

How many episodes are in season 1 of Star Falls?

The season consists of 20 episodes.


Watch Star Falls Season 1 Online

Stream Star Falls Season 1 in HD

Sophia lives in a quiet small town with her mom, Beth. That is until she convinces Hollywood's biggest movie star - Craig Brooks - and his family to live in her house while he shoots his next blockbuster movie! Everyone's lives are turned upside down under one giant roof, especially Craig's kids - Phoenix, Diamond and Bo who are used to a more glamorous life style. Diamond and Sophia are very different, but they can see there are definitely some sparks between their parents and will do anything (with the help of friends and family) to make them fall in love.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!