Stan Against Evil Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Stan Against Evil season 1 started airing on Monday, October 31, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Dig Me Up, Dig Me Down

S1E2 Know, Know, Know Your Goat

S1E3 Let Your Love Groan

S1E4 Life Orr Death

S1E5 Ouija Bored

S1E6 I'm Gleaning My Coven

S1E7 Spider Walk with Me

most recent episode S1E8 Level Boss

How many episodes are in season 1 of Stan Against Evil?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Stan Against Evil Season 1 Online

Stream Stan Against Evil Season 1 in HD

Stan Against Evil follows Stan Miller, a perpetually disgruntled former sheriff of a small New England town who was forced into retirement. Stan has trouble relinquishing his authority to Evie Barret, the tough and beautiful new sheriff in town, but they form an unlikely alliance when both begin to realize things are not quite right in their quaint New England town. Together, they valiantly fight a plague of unleashed demons that have been haunting the town, which just happens to be built on the site of a massive 17th century witch burning.

Critics Reviews

    Stan Against Evil does feel a bit more fast-paced with the quick cuts and also having about a 20 minute time slot/10 episode season. I <...> - via RepulsiveReviews [EvildeadInks]

    The Beastie Boys called it quits in 2012 after the death of founding member Adam Yauch. Throughout the film, Diamond and Horovitz <...> - via Slant Magazine - Season 1 [Aaron Riccio]

    The interaction between the four main characters is absolutely great. Stan is kind of a bigot, grumpy and cynical and rude, <...> - by BigHorrorGuide - season 1 [Lilith Gold]


Leave a Reply