Spreewaldkrimi Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Spreewaldkrimi season 1 started airing on Monday, November 6, 2006. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Apr 27, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Das Geheimnis im Moor

S1E2 Der Tote im Spreewald

S1E3 Die Tränen der Fische

S1E4 Eine tödliche Legende

S1E5 Feuerengel

S1E6 Mörderische Hitze

S1E7 Die Tote im Weiher

S1E8 Die Sturmnacht

S1E9 Spiel mit dem Tod

S1E10 Zwischen Tod und Leben

S1E11 Tödliche Heimkehr

most recent episode S1E12 Zeit der Wölfe

How many episodes are in season 1 of Spreewaldkrimi?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Dr. Til Desno is a doctor for plastic trauma surgery in Berlin and, as a court expert, is responsible for the reconstruction of faces. When a mummified body is found in the Spreewaldmoor, he is asked to reconstruct its face. The dead man is a friend from high school - who was said to have towed to the west and therefore betrayed his friends to state security - including Til. Now it turns out - the friend was already dead at the time of the betrayal. Til's personal story and the story of his friends at the time must be rewritten. Til goes on the trip - back to the Spreewald. To the places of his youth and his secrets. In search of its past, its identity, its history.


Leave a Reply