Sorry for Your Loss Season 2

Release Date, Episode List

Sorry for Your Loss season 2 started airing on Tuesday, October 1, 2019. Subscribe below for season Two fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Nov 19, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Middle Finger, Thumbs Up

S2E2 I'm Here

S2E3 What's Wrong with Your Chest

S2E4 Mr. Greer

S2E5 Norway

S2E6 Weird Day

S2E7 Thirty Years

S2E8 Drumroll Please

S2E9 The Whale

most recent episode S2E10 I'm Still Here

How many episodes are in season 2 of Sorry for Your Loss?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Previously on Sorry for Your Loss: A surprise discovery about Matt's final week gives Leigh and Danny an opportunity to make Matt's dream come true, but in the process, throws their relationship into jeopardy.


Leave a Reply