Sorry for Your Loss Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Sorry for Your Loss season 1 started airing on Tuesday, September 18, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 One Fun Thing

S1E2 Keep, Toss, Give Away

S1E3 Jackie O. & Courtney Love

S1E4 Visitor

S1E5 17 Unheard Messages

S1E6 I Want a Party

S1E7 I Hate Chess

S1E8 A Widow Walks Into a Wedding

S1E9 Welcome to Palm Springs

most recent episode S1E10 The Penguin and the Mechanic

How many episodes are in season 1 of Sorry for Your Loss?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


The sudden death of her husband upends and transforms every relationship in Leigh Shaw's life. It also forces her to realize there was a lot about her husband that she didn't know.

Critics Reviews

    Images and text in this post may contain affiliate links which, if a purchase is made from those sites, I may earn money or products from the company. Most affiliate links contain an upward facing, superscript, arrow. <...> - via Wherever I Look [Amari Sali]


Leave a Reply