Snowpiercer Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Snowpiercer season 1 started airing on Sunday, May 17, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 First, the Weather Changed

S1E2 Prepare to Brace

S1E3 Access Is Power

S1E4 Without Their Maker

S1E5 Justice Never Boarded

S1E6 Trouble Comes Sideways

S1E7 The Universe Is Indifferent

S1E8 These Are His Revolutions

S1E9 The Train Demanded Blood

most recent episode S1E10 994 Cars Long

How many episodes are in season 1 of Snowpiercer?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Snowpiercer is set seven years after the world has become a frozen wasteland, and the remnants of humanity inhabit a gigantic, perpetually moving train that circles the globe. Class warfare, social injustice and the politics of survival are questioned in this riveting television adaptation.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply