Smollett Eats Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Smollett Eats season 1 started airing on Saturday, August 20, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Sep 17, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Four Men and a Baby

S1E2 Improv Eats

S1E3 Truck U

S1E4 Midnight Barbecue

S1E5 Southern Shindig

most recent episode S1E6 Jocqui Shows His Chops

How many episodes are in season 1 of Smollett Eats?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch Smollett Eats Season 1 Online

Stream Smollett Eats Season 1 in HD

Hang out with one of America's first families of food, The Smolletts, as they braise, bake and grill their way through the week. From putting on the perfect kids' birthday party, to throwing a midnight BBQ for their friends, these six siblings whip up some of their family's favorite recipes while giving us a glimpse into the relationships that make these brothers and sisters so much fun. Baby back ribs, steak banh mi tacos, pork chili verde and an Italian pop-up menu are just some of the mouthwatering dishes that cooking ace Jake Smollett and his brothers and sisters bring to the table on Smollett Eats. It's a meal you won't want to miss!


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!