Skam Austin Season 2

Premiere Date, Episode List

Skam Austin season 2 started airing on Friday, March 22, 2019. Subscribe below for season Two fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — May 24, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Not A Good Person

S2E2 Carbs Are My Boyfriend

S2E3 Stuck

S2E4 Here I Am

S2E5 Great Guy

S2E6 Doesn't Want You

S2E7 Bad Girl

S2E8 Not Your Fault

S2E9 Thought You Were Chill

most recent episode S2E10 Episode 10

How many episodes are in season 2 of Skam Austin?

The season consists of 10 episodes.



Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!