Skal Vi Danse Season 8

Premiere Date, Episode List

Skal Vi Danse season 8 started airing on Saturday, September 8, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S8E1 Episode 1

S8E2 Episode 2

S8E3 Episode 3

S8E4 Episode 4

S8E5 Episode 5

S8E6 Episode 6

S8E7 Episode 7

S8E8 Episode 8

S8E9 Episode 9

S8E10 Episode 10

most recent episode S8E11 Episode 11

How many episodes are in season 8 of Skal Vi Danse?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


Watch Skal Vi Danse Season 8 Online

Stream Skal Vi Danse Season 8 in HD


Leave a Reply