Sjit Happens Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Sjit Happens season 1 started airing on Sunday, September 9, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Ane Moves In

S1E2 I Want a Rapper

S1E3 At the Dorm Party

S1E4 The Study Group

S1E5 Emil's MILF

S1E6 Ane's Date

S1E7 Øland's Birthday

S1E8 Swine and Schnapps Evening

S1E9 Øland's Cousin

most recent episode S1E10 Bet of the Decade

How many episodes are in season 1 of Sjit Happens?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Follow the lads in an apartment on Vesterbro in Copenhagen. It's a party, lots of sex, rag tag dates and everyday problems that constantly puts friendship to the test in the small commune where Mads Emil and Olau live. And then there is Øland, who in reality does not live with the boys, but is the strange neighbor who always hangs out - whether he is welcome or not. See how it goes in the first episode when Mads's hot-ass sister Ane suddenly is moving in and overturning the boys' lives.


Leave a Reply