Sister Wives Season 6

Release Date, Episode Guide

Sister Wives season 6 started airing on Sunday, July 21, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Picking Up the Pieces

S6E2 Four Lives of Kody's Wives

S6E3 Big Boy Panties

S6E4 Odd Wife Out

S6E5 Christmas Surprise

S6E6 Robyn's Secret

S6E7 Polygamy Questions Answered

S6E8 A Wife Decides

S6E9 Sister Wives on the Ropes

S6E10 Polygamist Marriage Therapy

S6E11 Tell All

S6E12 Mother-in-Law Invasion

S6E13 Boys Night Out

S6E14 Polygamist Flash Mob

S6E15 While the Wives Are Away...

S6E16 Browns in Crisis

S6E17 Tragedy in the Family

S6E18 Celebration Countdown

S6E19 The Commitment Celebration

most recent episode S6E20 Tell All 2

How many episodes are in season 6 of Sister Wives?

The season consists of 20 episodes. The second half premiered on Sunday, December 29, 2013.


Fan Buzz

The women I believe were brainwashed by growing up & being taught you have to live this way or you will go to hell. They could have gotten insurance for those kid's without Cody marrying Robin. I don't conform to anyone. So, what I am writing about is "Meri". I think Kody is disgusting.


Leave a Reply