Sister Wives Season 11

Release Date, Episode List

Sister Wives season 11 started airing on Sunday, November 27, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 It's Worse Than We Thought

S11E2 Kody Takes Responsibility

S11E3 He Pops the Question

S11E4 Embarrassing the Sister Wives

S11E5 The Dress Doesn't Fit

S11E6 Maddie Gets Married

S11E7 Guide To Wedded Bliss

S11E8 Another Catfishing

S11E9 A Shocking Revelation

S11E10 The Newlyweds vs The Browns

S11E11 Tell All, Part 1

most recent episode S11E12 Tell All, Part 2

How many episodes are in season 11 of Sister Wives?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Sister Wives Season 11 Online

Stream Sister Wives Season 11 in HD

Fan Buzz

And teaching all the children this is ok. You never push the lifestyle onto others but live what you believe in yourselves. If Meri is going to leave the group, lets get it done and over with-stop dragging it out !!! Then I remembered, he is Kody Brown from Sister Wives. Cody was a Mormon & changed to the polygamy.


Leave a Reply