Single Ladies Season 3

Release Date, Full Episodes

Single Ladies season 3 started airing on Monday, January 6, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 One Wedding and a Funeral

S3E2 Where There's a Will

S3E3 The Girl Most Likely To...

S3E4 A Cut Above

S3E5 Show-Stopper

S3E6 Walk the Walk

S3E7 Ask Me No Questions

S3E8 Tell You No Lies

S3E9 Cat and Mouse

S3E10 Game On

S3E11 One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

most recent episode S3E12 Last Dance

How many episodes are in season 3 of Single Ladies?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Fan Buzz

Denis has been searching for the role to fall into that was made for him. Anyways, Go watch The Ref, any of his stand up then hit Rescue Me. Great writer, good actor and inspiring to many people who have taken the time to get to know that character of Tommy Gavin and his men. And it was nothing like his comedy stuff, it was serious. I am so excited to watch the first episode from the new season.


Leave a Reply