Side Hustle Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Side Hustle season 1 started airing on Saturday, November 7, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Start Hustling

S1E2 Vitamin D-isaster

S1E3 Yard Sale

S1E4 Trashy Jobs

S1E5 Friendiversary

S1E6 Milkshake Suckdown

S1E7 KidDING! Dongs

S1E8 Lunch Boxed In

S1E9 Chemistry Hustle

S1E10 Phantom of the Mooery

S1E11 Karaoke Kickoff

S1E12 Dog Wed-DING!

S1E13 Uncle Nedward

S1E14 Jag-Jitsu

S1E15 Hot Tubby's

S1E16 Moo's the Boss

S1E17 Make-A-Mutt

S1E18 Juckles

S1E19 Rat Busters

S1E20 Bot Club

S1E21 Extra Crunchy

S1E22 Mouth Noise

most recent episode S1E23 Love Sensei

next episode S1E24 Room For Munchy

S1E25 The Presley Slide

S1E26 Scare Bear

How many episodes are in season 1 of Side Hustle?

The season consists of 26 episodes.


Side Hustle follows best friends, smart and sarcastic Lex and confident and tough Presley, as they devise a plan to make money when fireworks accidentally destroy a boat belonging to the dad of their quirky friend and neighbor, Munchy.


Leave a Reply