Shrill Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Shrill season 1 started airing on Friday, March 15, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Annie

S1E2 Date

S1E3 Pencil

S1E4 Pool

S1E5 Article

most recent episode S1E6 Troll

How many episodes are in season 1 of Shrill?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch Shrill Season 1 Online

Stream Shrill Season 1 in HD

Based on blogger Lindy West's memoir, Shrill follows Annie, a fat young woman who wants to change her life — but not her body. Annie is trying to make it as a journalist while juggling bad boyfriends, sick parents, and a perfectionist boss, while the world around her deems her not good enough because of her weight. She starts to realize that she's as good as anyone else, and acts on it.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!