She's in Charge Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

She's in Charge season 1 started airing on Tuesday, March 7, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Apr 04, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pooh to the Rescue

S1E2 Pooh's the Boss

S1E3 Living a Lie

S1E4 The Cowboy Rapper

most recent episode S1E5 Doggone Crazy

S1E6 Pooh on Strike

S1E7 Bugging Out

S1E8 Kitchen Disaster

How many episodes are in season 1 of She's in Charge?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch She's in Charge Season 1 Online

Stream She's in Charge Season 1 in HD

You might know Veronica "Pooh" Nash-Poleate from her viral video "Don't Go in the Shark's House." (If you haven't seen it, you must go watch it!) Ever since becoming a viral sensation, fans have been reaching out to Pooh for advice. She's a school guidance counselor with degrees in psychology and education-- making it something she not only has a passion for, but is also trained to do. Though she loves the online conversations with her loyal fans, Pooh's decided it is time to hit the road and meet them in person. On TLC's new show, She's in Charge, she'll be making house calls - giving advice and spreading love every step of the way.


Leave a Reply